Mr Wrong Number

Mr Wrong Number by Lynn Painter


ISBN
9781405954426
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

A steamy text to the wrong number has laugh-out-loud consequences in this irresistible rom-com, perfect for fans of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up...

Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realizes she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction...

He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging.

Now, Mr Wrong Number must make a decision. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy?

Or turn up the heat...?
22.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lynn Painter

Better Than The Movies
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Betting On You
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Love Wager
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Nothing Like the Movies
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Happily Never After
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The DoOver
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
29.99
33% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Holly
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Twisted Love
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Prima Facie
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Lavender Keeper
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Sugar Palace
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Twisted Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
A Little Life
22.99
17.99
22% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.