PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together

PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together by Nathan Fairbairn


ISBN
9780593351864
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
176
Dimensions
141 x 203 x 16mm

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Kayla Miller, and Victoria Jamieson, this funny and heartwarming graphic novel series is the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! PAWS follows a group of girls with a love of animals but an inability to have any of their own pets who start a dog-walking service.

Meet best friends Gabby Jordan, Priya Gupta, and Mindy Kim. They're different in just about every way-personalities, hobbies, family, and more-but they have a few important things in common- they're all in the same class, they absolutely love animals, and for reasons that are as varied as the trio themselves none of them can actually have any pets.

Unable to resist the adorable temptation any longer, the girls decide to come up with a way to finally get their hands on some furry friends. And, as luck would have it, it seems like their neighborhood is in need of some afterschool dog-walkers. So, just like that, PAWS is born!

But it turns out that running a business is harder than it looks, especially with three co-owners who are such different people. The girls soon argue about everything, from how to prioritize their commitments to the best way to keep their doggy clients happy. And when their fighting ultimately leads to a doggo crisis, will it tear their business and friendship apart or will they be able to get it together to save the day?
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Nathan Fairbairn



RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.