Rage Against The Machine - XX

Rage Against The Machine - XX by Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

November 2012 marked the 20th anniversary of one of the most explosive debut albums ever. Formed in 1991, Rage Against The Machine laid the groundwork for an aggressive new rock-rap genre with their politically-charged first album. Fuelled by Tom Morello's distinctive guitar sound and vocalist Zack de la Rocha's messages of political and social consciousness, the album went to #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and #45 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Track Listing: 1~1~Bombtrack |1~2~Killing In The Name |1~3~Take The Power Back |1~4~Settle For Nothing |1~5~Bullet In The Head |1~6~Know Your Enemy |1~7~Wake Up |1~8~Fistful Of Steel |1~9~Township Rebellion |1~10~Freedom Bonus Tracks (B-Sides) |1~11~Bombtrack (Live, Minneapolis, Mn, April 5, 1993 At 1St Avenue From Bombtrack Single |1~12~Bullet In The Head (Live) (Date|1~13~Venue Tbd) From Bullet In The Head Single |1~14~Take The Power Back (Live, Vancouver, Bc, April 11, 1993 At 86Th Street Music Hall) From Freedom Single

Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Rage Against The Machine

The Battle Of Los Angeles
by Rage Against The Machine
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.