Random Access Memories by Daft Punk

Daft Punk
Vinyl LP

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi-Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself to Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition with new artwork will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).

Track Listing: 1~1~Give Life Back To Music |1~2~The Game Of Love |1~3~Giorgio By Moroder |1~4~Within |1~5~Instant Crush |1~6~Lose Yourself To Dance |1~7~Touch |1~8~Get Lucky |1~9~Beyond |1~10~Motherboard |1~11~Fragments Of Time |1~12~Doin’ It Right |1~13~Contact |1~14~Horizon Ouverture |1~15~Horizon (Japan Cd) |1~16~Glbtm (Studio Outtakes) |1~17~Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo) |1~18~Gl (Early Take) |1~19~Prime (2012 Unfinished) |1~20~Lytd (Vocoder Tests) |1~21~The Writing Of Fragments Of Time |1~22~Touch (2021 Epilogue)

or 4 payments of $37.5 with Afterpay
Learn more

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Daft Punk

Random Access Memories
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.