Roobee Roo: That's Me! by Nico Robertson & Candy Robertson


ISBN
9780734422262
Published
Binding
Board Book
Pages
24
Dimensions
150 x 150mm

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo! Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

'With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of 'Bluey' about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her' GOOD READING
May Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Bluey Little Library
9.99
7.99
20% Off
Bluey Friends Little Library
12.99
9.99
23% Off
Where Is The Green Sheep
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Splash Dolphin
19.99
9.99
50% Off
10 Sounds Tabbed Pets
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Beep Beep
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Croak Frog
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Squish And Snugg Cow
16.99
9.99
41% Off
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Who Am I Wild Animals
19.99
7.99
60% Off
10 Sounds Tabbed Dinosaurs
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Jungle Cruise Storybook And Jigsaw Set
24.99
9.99
60% Off
Who Am I Playful Pets
19.99
7.99
60% Off
Koalacorn And Friends
16.99
9.99
41% Off
Bluey The Beach A LiftTheFlap Book
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Bluey Mini Bluey
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Book  Wooden Vehicle Tractors
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Moo Moo
19.99
9.99
50% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.