Secret Service Brainteasers by Sinclair McKay


ISBN
9781472258311
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
272
Dimensions
154 x 233 x 21mm

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book.



Have you ever daydreamed of being approached to be a secret agent? Fancied yourself being propelled into an elegant and dangerous world of spies?

Long gone are the days when the tap on the shoulder was largely a result of social connections, now the secret services have cast their nets wider and it's your chance to join the ranks. Whether you have a linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of our time with ingenious brainteasers including secret languages, sabotage themed brain bogglers and hidden codes.

Blending extraordinary and illuminating historical tales of the Secret Service from over the years and a wide range of mind twisting puzzles, Secret Service Brainteasers will test your mental agility to discover: Do YOU have what it takes to be a spy?
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
29.59
RRP: $36.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $36.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sinclair McKay

Bletchley Park BrainTeasers
34.99
9.99
71% Off
Dresden
45.00
36.00
20% Off
Berlin
45.00
36.00
20% Off
Meeting Churchill
39.99
31.99
20% Off
Dresden
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Berlin
24.99
19.99
20% Off
The Scotland Yard Puzzle Book
34.99
27.99
20% Off
The Secret Listeners
24.99
19.99
20% Off

You might also like

250 Puzzles Crosswords
9.99
7.99
20% Off
Eco Puzzles Crossword
14.99
7.99
47% Off
Elegant256 Crosswords
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Perfect Puzzles Word Search 3
6.99
5.59
20% Off
Elegant 256 Crosswords
14.99
7.99
47% Off
Perfect Puzzles Crosswords
19.99
6.99
65% Off
Perfect Puzzles Word Search 2
6.99
5.59
20% Off
100 WorldFamous Crossword Puzzles
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Linen Look Crosswords
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Crosswords
9.99
7.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.