Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance by Aimee Duffy


ISBN
9780007559688
Published
Released
03 / 11 / 2014
Binding
Paperback
Pages
176
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

A Summer Bonkbuster perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Jilly Cooper and Victoria Fox! SUN, SEA AND SEX FLINGS & FLIRTATIONS Notorious heiress Alexa Green has certainly been enjoying her most recent girls-holiday in Marbella. Just as we thought, she's been knocking back the cocktails and showing off her fabulous bikini body on the beach... SECRETS & SCANDALS But rumour has it she's also been spotted sneaking out of Enrique Castillo's penthouse in the early hours of this morning - in nothing but her underwear! Our question is, doesn't this fiercely private billionaire know what he's letting himself in for? He's got the millions... and she knows how to spend them! So lie back on your sun lounger and get comfortable, because this summer fling is going to be a sizzler!
Mothers Day Catalogue 2024 x Book Frenzy
12.79
RRP: $15.99
20% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $15.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.