Sos by Sza

Vinyl LP

“SOS” is the second studio album from GRAMMY award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017’s major label debut album “Ctrl”. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. “SOS” features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including “Ctrl” collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.

Track Listing: 1~1~Sos |1~2~Kill Bill |1~3~Seek & Destroy |1~4~Low |1~5~Love Language |1~6~Blind |1~7~Used |1~8~Snooze |1~9~Notice Me |1~10~Gone Girl |1~11~Smoking On My Ex Pack |1~12~Ghost In The Machine |1~13~F2F |1~14~Nobody Gets Me |1~15~Conceited |1~16~Special |1~17~Too Late |1~18~Far |1~19~Shirt |1~20~Open Arms |1~21~I Hate U |1~22~Good Days |1~23~Forgiveless

or 4 payments of $21.25 with Afterpay
Learn more

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 15th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.