• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    'Special Agents' is the thrilling new crime series for teens which puts young people at the heart of the action. Featuring three teenage whiz-kids working for the notorious flying squad: Police Investigation Command, 'Countdown' is the third in the series. The strong characters, believable dialogue, authentic locations and compelling plots deliver maximum excitement for young adults.

    Danny, Maddie and Alex are trainee special agents with Police Investigation Command. When they're first briefed on an "ice-cream war" they think it's some kind of joke. But when they hear that thugs and enforcers are moving in on legitimate licence- holders of ice-cream and hot-dog vans, and that traders are being beaten up and even murdered, they know that there's danger on the streets. Link this with visiting politicians and attending a performance at the Royal Albert Hall in London, plus the protection of a priceless jewel . . . it's no surprise that the three teenage agents have a major protection job on their hands.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444