• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Michael A Stackpole

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    'The New Jedi Order' continues with the 'Dark Tide' series, testing the heroes of the past along with the next generation of Jedi against fearsome enemies from beyond the galactic rim . . .

    The alien Yuuzhan Vong have launched an attack on the worlds of the Outer Rim. They are merciless, without regard for life - and they stand utterly outside the Force. Their every-changing tactics stump the New Republic military. Even the Jedi, once the greatest guardians of peace in the galaxy, are rendered helpless by this impervious foe - and their solidarity has begun to unravel. Now a rogue group of Knights have split off to deal with the Yuuzhan Vong on their own. Luke Skywalker must stop them - any way he can - before they fall to the Dark Side.

    While Luke struggles to keep the Jedi together, Knights Jacen Solo and Corran Horn set out to learn some kind of secret that might be used to undermine the enemy. With a team of commandos they slip onto Garqi, an occupied world. If they are discovered, the Jedi will fall, and the New Republic will die . . .

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444