The Devil You Know

The Devil You Know by Elizabeth O'Roark


ISBN
9780349440750
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304

A little fraternising with the enemy never hurt anybody . . . The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and The Hating Game.

___

It's all fun and games until your work nemesis tells you to beg.

There's a devil on my shoulder, and every Monday morning she announces herself. She's this delicious flame in my chest, a flurry of whispered suggestions in my ear. Suggestions I ignore...because every single one of them is about Ben Tate.

Ben-Stealer of Clients, Evicter of Homeless Women, Nemesis. Sitting across from me every damn Monday with his lovely, smug smile and his too-perfect teeth, the living symbol of everything I hate.

It's been my policy to avoid him, but when a case comes into the firm-one that could change his career and mine-I make an exception. It means weekends and evenings by his side. It means enduring his smirk and his smart mouth and never taking the bait.

Until the night Ben says, "Beg" . . .

And that devil on my shoulder decides to make a few demands of her own.
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Elizabeth O'Roark



RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.