The Lady Vanishes: The next bestselling Australian true crime book basedon the popular podcast series, for fans of I CATCH KILLERS, THE WIDOW OF

The Lady Vanishes: The next bestselling Australian true crime book basedon the popular podcast series, for fans of I CATCH KILLERS, THE WIDOW OF by Sally Eeles & Alison Sandy & Bryan Seymour & Marc Wright


ISBN
9781460765135
Published
Binding
Paperback

A much-loved mother, teacher and friend steps on a plane for an overseas adventure and is never seen again.

Australia's most extraordinary missing persons case is examined by the journalists who created the global hit podcast into the disappearance of Marion Barter, a mother of two who simply vanished. Police dismissed her as a divorced woman abandoning her family, but her daughter Sally never gave up. The Lady Vanishes is the first podcast in Australia to trigger a Coronial Inquest and this book details the astonishing investigation that has uncovered decades of intrigue across three continents and enthralled millions of people around the world.
29.99
RRP: $34.99
14% off RRP



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Serial Killers
29.99
9.99
67% Off
The Worlds Worst Crimes
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Anita Cobby
32.99
16.00
52% Off
Monsters Who Murder
19.99
9.99
50% Off
The Satin Man
32.99
16.00
52% Off
Mindhunter
24.99
17.99
28% Off
The Teachers Pet
36.99
27.99
24% Off
Catch And Kill
24.99
9.99
60% Off
Nabbing Ned Kelly
34.99
16.00
54% Off
Killers Of The Flower Moon
24.99
19.99
20% Off
The Last Escape
32.99
16.00
52% Off
Badness
34.99
16.00
54% Off
Hotel K
19.99
9.99
50% Off
The Night Stalker
22.99
22.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.