The Last Day by Andrew Hunter Murray
ISBN
9781786331922
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

_________________________________

'A stunningly original thriller set in the world of tomorrow that will make you think about what's happening today.'

HARLAN COBEN
32.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Andrew Hunter Murray

Description
Information
_________________________________
'A stunningly original thriller set in the world of tomorrow that will make you think about what's happening today.'
HARLAN COBEN

'I read this hungrily ... Its intelligence and bravura characterisation will have you turning page after page. A fabulous achievement.'
STEPHEN FRY
_________________________________

A WORLD HALF IN DARKNESS. A SECRET SHE MUST BRING TO LIGHT.

2059. The world has stopped turning.

One half suffers an endless frozen night; the other, nothing but burning sun.

Only in a slim twilit region can life survive.

In an isolationist Britain, Ellen Hopper receives a letter from a dying man.

It contains a powerful and dangerous secret.

One that those in power will kill to conceal...
_________________________________

THE LAST DAY- an utterly original debut thriller, perfect for readers who loved Robert Harris' Fatherland, Emily St. John Mandel's Station 11, and The Wall by John Lanchester.
_________________________________
'To say it's gripping is an understatement - I cancelled all my weekend plans to finish it'
SARA PASCOE
ISBN:
9781786331922
Publication Date:
04 / 02 / 2020
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.