The Last Smile In Sunder City

The Last Smile In Sunder City by Luke Arnold


ISBN
9780356512884
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
126 x 198 x 24mm

I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

1. Sobriety costs extra.

2. My services are confidential - the cops can never make me talk.

3. I don't work for humans.

It's nothing personal - I'm human myself. But after what happened, Humans don't need my help. Not like every other creature who had the magic ripped out of them when the Coda came...

I just want one real case. One chance to do something good.

Because it's my fault the magic is never coming back.

THE LAST SMILE IN SUNDER CITY is a brilliantly voiced fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from actor Luke Arnold - known for his lead role in Black Sails!
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Luke Arnold

Dead Man In A Ditch
22.99
22.99
_% Off
One Foot In The Fade
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

A Court Of Mist And Fury
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Sword Catcher
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Defiant
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Poppy War
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Red Rising
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Will Of The Many
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Iron Flame
55.00
39.99
27% Off
The Last Dragon King
22.99
18.99
17% Off
The Song Of Achilles
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Gold
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Gild
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Crown Of Midnight
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Children Of Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Touch of Darkness
27.99
22.99
18% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.