The Last Smile In Sunder City

The Last Smile In Sunder City by Luke Arnold


ISBN
9780356512884
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
126 x 198 x 24mm

I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

1. Sobriety costs extra.

2. My services are confidential - the cops can never make me talk.

3. I don't work for humans.

It's nothing personal - I'm human myself. But after what happened, Humans don't need my help. Not like every other creature who had the magic ripped out of them when the Coda came...

I just want one real case. One chance to do something good.

Because it's my fault the magic is never coming back.

THE LAST SMILE IN SUNDER CITY is a brilliantly voiced fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from actor Luke Arnold - known for his lead role in Black Sails!
May Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Luke Arnold

Dead Man In A Ditch
22.99
18.39
20% Off
One Foot In The Fade
22.99
18.39
20% Off

You might also like

A Court Of Thorns And Roses
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Mist And Fury
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Wings And Ruin
22.99
17.99
22% Off
House Of Earth And Blood
22.99
17.99
22% Off
One Dark Window
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
House Of Sky And Breath
22.99
17.99
22% Off
A Court Of Silver Flames
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Fourth Wing
24.99
18.99
24% Off
A Court Of Frost And Starlight
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Defiant
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Throne Of Glass
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Empire Of The Damned
35.99
26.99
25% Off
Two Twisted Crowns
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Poppy War
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Final Empire
22.99
18.39
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.