The Last Smile In Sunder City

The Last Smile In Sunder City by Luke Arnold
ISBN
9780356512884
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
126 x 198mm

I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

1. Sobriety costs extra.

2. My services are confidential - the cops can never make me talk.
19.99
RRP: $22.99
13% off RRP


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Luke Arnold

Description
Information
I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

1. Sobriety costs extra.

2. My services are confidential - the cops can never make me talk.

3. I don't work for humans.

It's nothing personal - I'm human myself. But after what happened, Humans don't need my help. Not like every other creature who had the magic ripped out of them when the Coda came...

I just want one real case. One chance to do something good.

Because it's my fault the magic is never coming back.

THE LAST SMILE IN SUNDER CITY is a brilliantly voiced fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from actor Luke Arnold - known for his lead role in Black Sails!
ISBN:
9780356512884
Publication Date:
28 / 01 / 2020
Pages:
352
Dimensions:
126 x 198mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.