The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book

The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book by Julia Donaldson
ISBN
9781447276692
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
24
Dimensions
239 x 306 x 4mm

Explore the deep sea and the wide world with a tiny snail and a great big whale! This must-have sticker book for fans of The Snail and The Whale is packed with games, activities and hundreds of stickers.

Perfect for birthdays, rainy days and school holidays - a great gift for any child. From the award-winning Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.
4.99
RRP: $14.99
67% off RRP





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.25*
  2. $0.35*
  3. $0.50*
  4. $0.50*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Julia Donaldson

Description
Information
Explore the deep sea and the wide world with a tiny snail and a great big whale! This must-have sticker book for fans of The Snail and The Whale is packed with games, activities and hundreds of stickers.

Perfect for birthdays, rainy days and school holidays - a great gift for any child. From the award-winning Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.
ISBN:
9781447276692
Publication Date:
11 / 02 / 2019
Pages:
24
Dimensions:
239 x 306 x 4mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.