Twice upon a Marigold by FERRIS JEAN

Date Released

Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by FERRIS JEAN

Since Queen Olympia's fateful fall into the river, newlyweds Christian and Marigold have been living happily ever after. And they had every intention of keeping it that way--until they find out that Olympia may not be as gone as they thought. Turns out Olympia is alive and well in a faraway village, having lost her memory after her ill-timed tumble. But one day she awakes and remembers her previous glory as queen. Accompanied by Lazy Susan (Sleeping Beauty's slacker sister) and Stan Lucasa (a gentleman with a surprising destiny), Olympia returns, determined to take back the kingdom. Yet, thanks to a cast of familiar characters, grabbing the throne may not be as easy as Olympia thinks! Full of zany humour, this highly anticipated sequel to Once Upon a Marigold will be welcomed by fans everywhere. AUTHOR JEAN FERRIS has written more than a dozen popular books for teens, including Eight Seconds and Love among the Walnuts. Awards for her books include several ALA Best Book for Young Adults distinctions and a YALSA Teens' Top Ten Best Books award. AGES 10 plus GRADES 9-12
Publication Date:
20 / 02 / 2011

You might also like