Unravel Me: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Unravel Me: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance by Lynn Montagano


ISBN
9780008105006
Published
Released
02 / 02 / 2015
Binding
Paperback
Pages
254
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Fell in love with Alastair and Lia in Catch My Breath? Don't miss this, the next installment in their love story... Perfect for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day! Lia's meant to be on cloud nine: ever since she and Alastair finally confessed their love for one another, their relationship has never been so good. Her British-born Adonis is all intent on sweeping her off her feet, showering her with gifts and affection more than worthy of the girlfriend of an international, millionaire businessman! But their past seems to be intent on dragging the both of them down, and the hushed gossip of a dark secret begins to cause havoc to Lia's life... With an ocean separating her from her love, Lia can't help but wonder if she can ever feel secure with a man who still plays everything so close to his chest, including her.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
14.39
RRP: $17.99
20% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $17.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.