Vets on Call

Vets on Call by Cathy Woodman
ISBN
9780099598893
Published
Released
01 / 12 / 2017
Binding
Paperback
Pages
448
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 28mm

The ninth book in the hugely popular Talyton St George series. It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott Otter House has a new vet. Ross is a motorbike-driving, leather-wearing young vet with new ideas that put everyone's back up. But it's soon clear he's brilliant with the animals and very dedicated. Shannon had her heart broken by a previous locum, and she's been wary of love ever since. So she keeps her distance from Ross. But when they are thrown together trapping feral cats and training the kittens, they can't help falling in love. However, Ross has a complicated relationship with his ex, and shared custody of their dog. When his ex girlfriend swans into town with the dog, Shannon fears the worst. Ross reassures her, but before they can commit to each other, a terrible event leaves Ross crippled with guilt, and Shannon scarred for life and scared to go back to work. Too frightened to go back to work, Shannon is terrified that as well as losing her job, she'll also lose Ross.
6.99
RRP: $15.99
56% off RRP




Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Cathy Woodman

Description
Information
The ninth book in the hugely popular Talyton St George series. It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott Otter House has a new vet. Ross is a motorbike-driving, leather-wearing young vet with new ideas that put everyone's back up. But it's soon clear he's brilliant with the animals and very dedicated. Shannon had her heart broken by a previous locum, and she's been wary of love ever since. So she keeps her distance from Ross. But when they are thrown together trapping feral cats and training the kittens, they can't help falling in love. However, Ross has a complicated relationship with his ex, and shared custody of their dog. When his ex girlfriend swans into town with the dog, Shannon fears the worst. Ross reassures her, but before they can commit to each other, a terrible event leaves Ross crippled with guilt, and Shannon scarred for life and scared to go back to work. Too frightened to go back to work, Shannon is terrified that as well as losing her job, she'll also lose Ross.
ISBN:
9780099598893
Publication Date:
01 / 12 / 2017
Pages:
448
Dimensions:
129 x 198 x 28mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.