Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Waking Up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

    By: Romy Sommer

    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    WAKING UP IN VEGAS For fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy Bloom What happens in Vegas... Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she's covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone - aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there's a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger! Stays in Vegas? There's no denying Max Waldburg's demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn't do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas...he's trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is - why? Or maybe, why not?

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444