Waking Up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Waking Up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance by Romy Sommer
$14.99
 
 
ISBN
9780007559770
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
 
Dimensions
197 x 130mm


Other Titles by Romy Sommer

Description
Information
WAKING UP IN VEGAS For fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy Bloom What happens in Vegas... Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she's covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone - aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there's a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger! Stays in Vegas? There's no denying Max Waldburg's demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn't do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas...he's trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is - why? Or maybe, why not?
ISBN:
9780007559770
Publication Date:
03 / 11 / 2014
Dimensions:
197 x 130mm

You might also like