Waking Up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Waking Up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance by Romy Sommer


ISBN
9780007559770
Published
Released
03 / 11 / 2014
Binding
Paperback
Pages
186
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

WAKING UP IN VEGAS For fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy Bloom What happens in Vegas... Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she's covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone - aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there's a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger! Stays in Vegas? There's no denying Max Waldburg's demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn't do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas...he's trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is - why? Or maybe, why not?
Mothers Day Catalogue 2024 x Book Frenzy
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.