Adventures Of Sophie Mouse Collection 02

Adventures Of Sophie Mouse Collection 02 by Poppy Green

Box Set
140 x 186mm

Books five through eight of the Adventures of Sophie Mouse series are now available in one charming boxed set! Join Sophie Mouse and her friends in Silverlake Forest as they prepare for the Maple Festival, have fun in the winter snow, find a not-so-lucky four-leaf clover, and meet a surprise visitor in this four-book collection! With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. This adorable collection includes: The Maple Festival Winter's No Time to Sleep The Clover Curse A Surprise Visitor

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Poppy Green

You might also like

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.