Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.90*
  2. $1.26*
  3. $1.80*
  4. $1.80*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Date Released
129 x 198mm
Available at our stores or Find in store
Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Stephanie Perkins

Can Anna find love in the City of Light?

Anna is happy in Atlanta. She has a loyal best friend and a crush on her co-worker at the movie theatre, who is just starting to return her affection. So she's less than thrilled when her father decides to send her to a boarding school in Paris for her senior year. But despite not speaking a word of French, Anna meets some cool new people, including the handsome Étieene St. Clair, who quickly becomes her best friend. Unfortunately, he's taken?and Anna might be, too. Will a year of romantic near misses end with the French kiss she's been waiting for?
Publication Date:
01 / 01 / 2015
129 x 198mm
Utterly adorable and page-turning romance with characters that you'll feel like are your friends. You'll travel across different continents and learn about the ups and downs of moving to a foreign country. Will Anna get the French kiss in Paris she dreamed about at the end of a highly eventful year? - Annie (QBD)
, 04/03/2018
I love contemporaries, and "Anna and the French Kiss" is up there with the best of them. Fluffy, cute, beautiful, real, brilliant and imaginative; "Anna and the French Kiss" is an absolutely adorable read that will have you hooked and leave you feeling warm and fuzzy inside. I love how Anna and Étienne didn’t just have chemistry, but friendship too. They are absolutely adorable together and I just following their relationship – all the little things he would give her, the way they laughed together and confided in each other, the days out and movies – brought tears to my eyes. They were each other’s rock. If I had a relationship, I’d want it to be like theirs (minus the complications with Ellie). I love how Stephanie made every character important. The “side” characters made you love them (or hate them, it depends) and were brilliantly well developed. They were deep – each with their own story to tell. The beauty of it is that they weren’t just there, a prop the author needed in order for the protagonist to do something or get somewhere, but they were important – they could tell their stories and they did. Not one character was overlooked. I just – it was perfect. The scenery; the character development; the giggly, mushy feeling in your chest as you followed the story, and which you were left with; the overall ease of reading. "Anna and the French Kiss" isn’t just about romance, but family, friendships and life – dealing with it, enjoying it, finding people who will stick by you no matter what and making mistakes along the way. It is about endings and beginnings, possibilities, the future, relationships and practicalities and forgiveness. "Anna and the French Kiss has lessons in it for us all." - Melissa (QBD)
, 14/10/2017
The first instalment in this trilogy by Stephanie Perkins will have you feeling all loved-up and gooey because of how adorable and heart-warming it is! Anna is sent to a boarding school in Paris where she meets not only a new group of friends, but a boy named Etienne whose charm and attraction has her gripped from the moment she sets eyes on him. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson & Gayle Forman! - Holly (QBD)
, 18/06/2017
Anna and the French Kiss, by Stephanie Perkins is my favourite book to read (and re-read) whenever I need a little pick-me-up. This book is ADORABLE. If you like a bit of romance, a lot of self discovery, and Paris, you will love this book. Highly recommended. - Tamara (QBD)
, 24/03/2017

You might also like