Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
QTY
-+
$17.99
 
 


ISBN
9780142419403
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Available at our stores
Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia

Other Titles by Stephanie Perkins

Description
Information
Reviews
Can Anna find love in the City of Light?

Anna is happy in Atlanta. She has a loyal best friend and a crush on her co-worker at the movie theatre, who is just starting to return her affection. So she's less than thrilled when her father decides to send her to a boarding school in Paris for her senior year. But despite not speaking a word of French, Anna meets some cool new people, including the handsome Étieene St. Clair, who quickly becomes her best friend. Unfortunately, he's taken?and Anna might be, too. Will a year of romantic near misses end with the French kiss she's been waiting for?
ISBN:
9780142419403
Publication Date:
01 / 01 / 2015
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm
Untitled
The first instalment in this trilogy by Stephanie Perkins will have you feeling all loved-up and gooey because of how adorable and heart-warming it is! Anna is sent to a boarding school in Paris where she meets not only a new group of friends, but a boy named Etienne whose charm and attraction has her gripped from the moment she sets eyes on him. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson & Gayle Forman! - Holly (QBD)
, 18/06/2017
Untitled
Anna and the French Kiss, by Stephanie Perkins is my favourite book to read (and re-read) whenever I need a little pick-me-up. This book is ADORABLE. If you like a bit of romance, a lot of self discovery, and Paris, you will love this book. Highly recommended. - Tamara (QBD)
, 24/03/2017

You might also like