Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
QTY
-+
$17.99
 
 


ISBN
9780142419403
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Available at our stores
Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Stephanie Perkins

Description
Information
Reviews
Can Anna find love in the City of Light?

Anna is happy in Atlanta. She has a loyal best friend and a crush on her co-worker at the movie theatre, who is just starting to return her affection. So she's less than thrilled when her father decides to send her to a boarding school in Paris for her senior year. But despite not speaking a word of French, Anna meets some cool new people, including the handsome √Čtieene St. Clair, who quickly becomes her best friend. Unfortunately, he's taken?and Anna might be, too. Will a year of romantic near misses end with the French kiss she's been waiting for?
ISBN:
9780142419403
Publication Date:
01 / 01 / 2015
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm
Untitled
The first instalment in this trilogy by Stephanie Perkins will have you feeling all loved-up and gooey because of how adorable and heart-warming it is! Anna is sent to a boarding school in Paris where she meets not only a new group of friends, but a boy named Etienne whose charm and attraction has her gripped from the moment she sets eyes on him. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson & Gayle Forman! - Holly (QBD)
, 18/06/2017
Untitled
Anna and the French Kiss, by Stephanie Perkins is my favourite book to read (and re-read) whenever I need a little pick-me-up. This book is ADORABLE. If you like a bit of romance, a lot of self discovery, and Paris, you will love this book. Highly recommended. - Tamara (QBD)
, 24/03/2017

You might also like