• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Dr Seuss Beginner Books: Reading Is Fun With Dr Seuss


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Here are four of Dr Seuss's most wacky tales combined in one volume.

    Hop on Pop introduces readers to a range of 70 simple rhyming words, each used in short, humorous sentences. The nonsense escalates in 'Marvin K Mooney Will You Please Go Now!' as the reluctant Marvin is driven to go (presumably to bed!) by whatever means he can muster, be it on stilts, by mail, or even on a lion's tail!

    With an increased vocabulary of over 150 words, 'Oh, The thinks You Can Think!' encourages readers to explore the fantasy world of their own imaginations. And by the time they turn to 'I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!', featuring the famous Cat in the Hat, children will almost be able to do just that!

    This title belongs to the highly acclaimed Beginner Book series developed by Dr Seuss, in which the essential ingredients of rhyme, rhythm and repetition are combined with zany artwork and off-the-wall humour to create a book that will encourage even the most reluctant child to read.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444