Lynette Noni Vardaesia Q and A Session

Meet best-selling YA fantasy author Lynette Noni!

QBD Books are thrilled to be hosting a Q&A session for the final book in Lynette Noni's Medoran Chronicles series Vardaesia!
Hosted at the Melton Library, it will be an afternoon of embracing all things Medoran. Bring your books, your questions, and your cameras!

With an ancient prophecy looming, Alex must confront the secrets of her past if she is to survive long enough to see the future. For if she returns to Medora without the Tia Aurans by her side, all hope for her world will be lost.
In this explosive conclusion to The Medoran Chronicles, the fate of Medora hangs in the balance as Alex readies herself to face Aven one final time.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as ‘a game changer’ in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.

Melton Library
Address 31 McKenzie St, Melton VIC 3337
Date Sunday 24th of February 2019
Time From 2pm AEDT
BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL FOR THIS EVENT.
Please contact our Woodgrove store on (03) 8798 0000 to book.


About Lynette Noni
Lynette Noni is the critically acclaimed Australian author of the YA series, The Medoran Chronicles, often described as a tantalising mix between Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia and X-Men.

Lynette grew up on a farm in outback Australia until she moved to the beautiful Sunshine Coast and swapped her mud-stained boots for sand-splashed flip-flops. She has always been an avid reader and most of her childhood was spent lost in daydreams of far-off places and magical worlds.

She was devastated when her Hogwarts letter didn’t arrive, but she consoled herself by looking inside every wardrobe she could find, and she’s still determined to find her way to Narnia one day. While waiting for that to happen, she creates her own fantasy worlds and enjoys spending time with the characters she meets along the way.

(source: www.akarnae.com)
About Vardaesia
Vardaesia by Lynette Noni
EMBRACE THE WONDER

When Day and Night combine and fight against one Enemy,
then Dark and Light shall meet mid-strike and set the Captives free.

In the wake of loss and devastation, Alex must cast aside her grief to seek aid from those who banished the Meyarins long ago. But the proud Tia Aurans care little for the woes of mortals and demand that Alex and her friends undergo the Gates of Testing to prove their world is worth saving.

With an ancient prophecy looming, Alex must confront the secrets of her past if she is to survive long enough to see the future. For if she returns to Medora without the Tia Aurans by her side, all hope for her world will be lost.

In this explosive conclusion to The Medoran Chronicles, the fate of Medora hangs in the balance as Alex readies herself to face Aven one final time.

Who will survive, and who will fall'

If, however, darkness wins, there is no strategy
to keep from all that will be lost, and so will always be.