Fairy Tales For The Fearless - Snowy White

Fairy Tales For The Fearless - Snowy White by Gareth P Jones & Loretta Schauer


ISBN
9780755503407
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
32
Dimensions
245 x 275mm

A fearless, fun-filled fairytale – perfect for any little reader who loves a twist in the tale!

* With a fabulously foiled cover! *

Kingsley is the finest cat in the kingdom. How does he know? His crystal ball tells him so!

But one day, the crystal ball has a different story to tell. A new cat by the name of Snowy White has arrived in the kingdom. She's beautiful . . . she's kind . . . and Kingsley is determined to get rid of her.

Luckily, though, Snowy gets a helping hand – or seven – from some very special new friends!

The third hilarious title in a fun-filled fairytale series with empowering messages for young readers!

Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser and The Lion Inside series.

Look out for:

Rabunzel and Cindergorilla

Book 4 coming Feb 2023.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Gareth P Jones & Loretta Schauer

Death or Ice Cream
17.99
14.39
20% Off
The Clan of the Scorpion
9.99
7.99
20% Off
The Eye of the Monkey
9.99
7.99
20% Off
the Escape from Ice Mountain
9.99
7.99
20% Off
Hollywood Showdown
9.99
7.99
20% Off
Big City Bust Up
9.99
7.99
20% Off
The Thornthwaite Betrayal
16.99
13.59
20% Off

You might also like

Guess How Much I Love You
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Wombat Stew
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Possum Magic
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Spot Says Goodnight
24.99
12.99
48% Off
The Rainbow Fish
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Somewhere In Australia
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Bin Chicken
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Koala Lou
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Bluey BBQ
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Noni The Pony
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Animalia
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Pig The Grub
18.99
12.99
32% Off
My Farm 30th Anniversary Edition
24.99
12.99
48% Off
A Giraffe In The Bath
24.99
12.99
48% Off
The Lion King Hakuna Matata
19.99
6.99
65% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.