• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The first book in a brand new series from worldwide bestselling author of Magician, Raymond E. Feist.

    The Conclave of Shadows have two problems: the final destruction of Leso Varen, and how to neutralise the thousands of Talnoy found by Nakor in Novindus.

    Magnus, go-between for the Conclave and the Great Ones on the world of Kelewan, realises that the Talnoy is acting as a rift 'magnet' - attracting the same dangers as on Midkemia. Will the Talnoy provide a doorway for the terrible Dasati to invade and decimate Kelewan?

    In Novindus, while studying the host of Talnoy secreted in the cave, Nakor is ambushed by a small group of bandits. Fortunately, Tomas - accompanying the small Islani - defeats the outlaws with ease. But one of their number fights with such ferocity that Tomas suspects him to be more than human.

    After several near-disastrous conflicts, Kaspar, Talwin and Amafi uncover the new nest of Nighthawks plotting against the royal house of Kesh. But when they attempt to warn the Emperor, it becomes clear that many of the truebloods - nobles related by birth to the Emperor - are already Varen's slaves, both willing and unwitting.

    Flight of the Nighthawks begins a brand new series from the master of fantasy, set on a grand scale; revisiting the exotic political-intrigue of Great Kesh, (touched upon in the classic Riftwar books) and carrying the reader into a dark underworld of crime and black magic.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444