• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Gap Into Madness - Chaos And Order


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Titles in Series
    Book Four of the Gap Series.

    Events were not moving as the Amnion had intended - once again humans had been false in their dealings with the aliens . . .

    As the planetoid Thanatos Minor exploded into atoms, the "Trumpet" hurtled into space only one step ahead of hostile pursuers. On board were Morn Hyland and her force-grown son Davies, cyborg Angus Thermopyle and Captain Nick Succorso - old enemies thrown together in a desperate bid for survival.

    For both the Amnion and the UMC Police the immediate capture of the fleeing ship and the secrets it contained was imperative. But for "Trumpet's" exhausted crew the only hope lay in an illegal lab in the distant binary solar system of Valdor Industrial. It would be a journey of unpredictable danger - from which not all would return . . .

    Hailed as his finest achievement to date, Stephen Donaldson's Gap series has rapidly attained classic status. Donaldson is at his best in one of the most exhilarating space epics ever told - an unmissable adventure as vast as the galaxy and as unpredictable as the human heart.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444