Hello, World! by Ethan Long


Authors
Ethan Long
ISBN
9781250191755
Published
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
48
Dimensions
254 x 305mm

Welcome to Happy County, where everyone is very busy! The Bright Brothers are testing their newest invention. Hannah the Handywoman is hunting for her hammer. And Mr. Rhinehorn is just trying to get some sleep! This longer format picture book is chock-full of lovable characters—from Tina Tusker, County Commissioner to Dottie the Dog Walker and Cheese Louise—living in a spirited diverse world full of landmark early childhood subjects: first words, colors, numbers, shapes, simple maps, naps, school, and plenty of funny scenarios.

Take a tour of Happy County with this interactive, educational story collection primer in an exciting new series. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry’s Busytown books. Book 2, Sun and Moon Together, is coming in Spring 2020.

Christy Ottaviano Books
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
25.49
RRP: $29.99
15% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $29.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Ethan Long

Soup for One
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Sun And Moon Together
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Cars Signs and Porcupines
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Hi
9.99
9.99
_% Off
Scribbles And Ink
21.99
18.69
15% Off
Scribbles And Ink Doodles For Two
19.99
16.99
15% Off

You might also like

Guess How Much I Love You
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Wombat Stew
18.99
12.99
32% Off
The Rainbow Fish
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Spot Says Goodnight
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Possum Magic
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Bluey BBQ
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Koala Lou
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Noni The Pony
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Bin Chicken
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Somewhere In Australia
24.99
12.99
48% Off
The Rainbow Serpent
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Pig The Grub
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Animalia
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Time For Bed 25th Anniversary Edition
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Bluey The Decider
16.99
12.99
24% Off
My Farm 30th Anniversary Edition
24.99
12.99
48% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.