Kate Forsyth

Kate ForsythKate Forsyth is an Australian fantasy author, best known for the Witches of Eileanan series, and the Rhiannon's Ride series, which is also set in Eileanan.

She is the author of several children's fantasy books, including The Gypsy Crown, The Starthorn Tree, Dragon Gold and Wishing For Trouble. She is an internationally published poet with a collection called Radiance, and has published a novel called Full Fathom Five under her maiden name, Kate Humphrey.

Kate Forsyth was born in the city of Sydney, Australia, in 1966. She wanted to be a writer from a young age. She learned to read early. Her first novel was written at the age of seven.

RRP $32.99
Save $20.00

A Picture of Health

Beauty In Thorns

Bitter Greens

Dancing on Knives

The Tower Of Ravens

The Shining City

The Heart Of Stars

Skull and Pestle

The Beast's Garden

The Blue Rose

The Puzzle Ring

The Silver Well

The Starkin Crown

The Wild Girl


Pool of Two Moons

The Cursed Towers

The Forbidden Land

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.