Libby Gleeson

Libby GleesonLibby Gleeson is a full time writer whose award-winning novels include 'Eleanor Elizabeth', 'I Am Susannah', 'Dodger', 'Love Me, Love Me Not', 'Refuge', 'Skating On Sand', 'Hannah Plus One' and 'Hannah And The Tomorrow Room'.

'Hannah Plus One' was the winner of the 1996 Family Award for Children's Literature and the 1997 Children's Book Council of Australia (CBC) Book of the Year Award for Younger Readers. In 1997 Libby received the Lady Cutler Award for Distinguished Service to Children's Literature.

'Hannah And The Tomorrow Room' is the third story about Hannah, following on from 'Skating On Sand' and 'Hannah Plus One' and was shortlisted for the 2000 CBC Book of the Year Award for Younger Readers.

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.