Matthew Reilly

Matthew ReillyMatthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of twelve novels: Contest, Ice Station, Temple, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, Hell Island, Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and The Tournament.

His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales exceeding 4 million copies.