Reckless by Lauren Roberts


ISBN
9781398530126
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400

The second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.
19.99
RRP: $24.99
20% off RRP



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lauren Roberts

Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Fearless
39.99
29.99
25% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
The second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.
ISBN:
9781398530126
Publication Date:
03 / 07 / 2024
Pages:
400
$29.99
RRP $39.99
Save $10.00


You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Naturals
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Crimson Moth
29.99
22.99
23% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Prisoners Throne
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Nightbane
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.