Psy-Changelings Collection: Wild Invitation

Psy-Changelings Collection: Wild Invitation by Nalini Singh


ISBN
9780575112766
Published
Released
01 / 03 / 2013
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
132 x 198 x 29mm

A collection of short stories from the Psy-Changeling universe, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Discover even more of Nalini Singh's world of breathtaking passion. . .

This collection contains four novellas, two of which have never been previously published.
24.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Nalini Singh

Storm Echo Book 6
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Quiet In Her Bones
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Archangels Light
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Last Guard
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Alpha Night
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Quiet In Her Bones
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Archangels Sun
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Madness Of Sunshine
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Alpha Night
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Wolf Rain
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Madness Of Sunshine
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Angels Blood
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Archangels Kiss
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Archangels Consort
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Archangels Storm
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Archangels Legion
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Allegiance Of Honour
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shield of Winter
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shield of Winter
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Heart of Obsidian
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Tangle Of Need
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Caressed by Ice
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Mine to Possess
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Hostage to Pleasure
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Branded by Fire
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Blaze of Memory
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Bonds of Justice
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Play of Passion
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Kiss of Snow
19.99
19.99
_% Off

You might also like

The Becoming
32.99
16.99
48% Off
Gallant
32.99
24.99
24% Off
The Wolf
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Annihilation Road
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Discovery Of Witches
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Savage Road
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Dark Tarot
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Book Of Life
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Shadow Of Night
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Claimed
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Phantom Game
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Ice Planet Barbarians 01
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Vicious
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Dark Lover
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Secret History Of Witches
35.00
14.99
57% Off
The End Of Men
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Archangels Light
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Ex Hex
22.99
22.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.