Roobee Roo: An Egg-Cellent Easter

Roobee Roo: An Egg-Cellent Easter by Candy Robertson & Nico Robertson


ISBN
9780734422422
Published
Binding
Board Book
Pages
24
Dimensions
150 x 150mm

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

In An Egg-cellent Easter!, Roobee Roo enjoys some Easter craft and an egg hunt with her friends. Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

'With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of 'Bluey' about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her' GOOD READING
May Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Were Going On An Egg Hunt
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Bluey Easter Fun
9.99
7.99
20% Off
Shiny Stickers Easter
9.99
6.99
30% Off
Babys First Easter
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Ultimate Easter PomPoms Book  Kit
16.99
9.99
41% Off
Inkredibles Colour Burst Easter Fun
12.99
9.99
23% Off
My Little World Egg
12.99
6.99
46% Off
Never Touch The Grumpy Chicks
12.99
7.99
38% Off
Never Touch A Grumpy Bunny
14.99
7.99
47% Off
Dumb Bunnies Easter
18.99
15.19
20% Off
The Easter Bunnyroo
16.99
13.59
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.