Supertato by Sue Hendra


Authors
Sue Hendra
ISBN
9781471171895
Published
Binding
Board Book
Pages
24

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series - now in a new cased board book format!

Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match?

The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sue Hendra

NoBot The Robot with No Bottom
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Supertato
16.99
13.59
20% Off
I Need a Wee
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Supertato Evil Pea Rules
16.99
13.59
20% Off

You might also like

Bluey Little Library
9.99
7.99
20% Off
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
14.99
11.99
20% Off
A Peter Rabbit Tale Goodnight Peter
14.99
6.99
53% Off
A Peter Rabbit Tale Happy Birthday
14.99
6.99
53% Off
Never Touch A Dinosaur
14.99
7.99
47% Off
My Magical Flying Pony
12.99
6.99
46% Off
Never Touch A Huge Elephant
14.99
7.99
47% Off
Never Touch A Hungry Hippo
14.99
7.99
47% Off
Bluey The Pool
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Moo Moo
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Bluey Swim School
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Jungle Cruise Storybook And Jigsaw Set
24.99
9.99
60% Off
Busy Kangaroo
12.99
6.99
46% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Croak Frog
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Beep Beep
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Shake Rattle Splash Splash Dolphin
19.99
9.99
50% Off
Bluey Friends Little Library
12.99
9.99
23% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.