• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Complete Chronicles Of Narnia

    By: C S Lewis

    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    Just as Lucy steps through a wardrobe into the enchanted and frozen world of Narnia in 'The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe', so is today's reader - young or old - also drawn into the much loved Chronicles by the magical events described therein. For here is a world where a witch decrees eternal winter; where there are more talking animals than people, and where battles are fought by centaurs, giants and fauns.

    First published fifty years ago, and with unforgettable illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the seven titles which make up the set remain among the most popular books ever written for children. Now, the Chronicles are bound together in this one magnificent volume, with a special introduction by Douglas Gresham, C S Lewis' stepson.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444