• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Alison Croggon

    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    Titles in Series
    Reissued in A format with stunning new covers to coincide with the June release of the series finale, The Singing.

    This first book in the Pellinor series introduces the reader to Maerad, a young girl just coming into adulthood, rescued from slavery by Cadvan, an ancient and powerful Bard. When Maerad is drawn to find her long-lost brother, Hem, who she has thought dead, and on to Norloch to be initiated into the White Flame, their journey takes them through a rich and complex landscape and culture. Maerad, Cadvan and Hem must confront the unknown and survive the terrifying opposing forces that threaten to overwhelm them. Along the way they will come to realise that Maerad is, in fact, the prophesised 'Fated One' who will save their world from the Nameless - the greatest of evils.

    All seems hopeless when with few clues and the agents of Darkness on their tail they are forced to separate and flee Norloch. Their extraordinary story continues in The Riddle .




    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444