• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Alison Croggon

    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    Titles in Series
    Reissued in A format with stunning new covers to coincide with the June release of the series finale, The Singing.

    In this second book of the Pellinor series, Maerad must confront new and powerful forces in Annar as she continues her journey, desperate to find her brother Hem once more and to confront the conflicting forces that seem to be competing for her powers. This critically acclaimed sequel takes readers out of Annar and into the Seven Kingdoms and shows us more of Maerad and her world than we had ever imagined. The Maerad of this volume is a vastly troubled figure, amazed at her own devastating powers. The landscape through which she travels is now one of bitter cold and tempestuous seas, a world where stormdogs and frost creatures reign. And the plot twists and turns with startling suddenness. Heartbroken, terrified, and lost, Maerad journeys on, but this time forever overshadowed by a new threat - the threat of war...




    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444