Two Twisted Crowns

Two Twisted Crowns by Rachel Gillig


ISBN
9780356519500
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
464

'A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace' Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson's The Year of the Witching.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Praise for One Dark Window:

'An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig's prose will pull you in and won't let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more' Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic

'An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose' Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge

'Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down' Kat Delacorte, author of With Fire in their Blood

'The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights' Publishers Weekly
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Rachel Gillig

One Dark Window
22.99
17.99
22% Off

You might also like

A Court Of Thorns And Roses
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Mist And Fury
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Wings And Ruin
22.99
17.99
22% Off
House Of Earth And Blood
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Fourth Wing
24.99
18.99
24% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
One Dark Window
22.99
17.99
22% Off
When The Moon Hatched
34.99
26.99
23% Off
A Court Of Silver Flames
22.99
17.99
22% Off
House Of Sky And Breath
22.99
17.99
22% Off
A Court Of Frost And Starlight
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Empire Of The Damned
35.99
26.99
25% Off
Throne Of Glass
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The North Wind
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Red Rising
22.99
18.39
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.