C.S. Lewis Signature Classics Boxed Set

C.S. Lewis Signature Classics Boxed Set by C S Lewis
Date Released
Box Set
129 x 198mm

Out Of Print

Other Titles by C S Lewis

The 'C.S. Lewis Signature Classics' series takes the best seven C S Lewis' inspirational non-fiction works and presents them in a fresh contemporary boxed set:
- 'The Problem Of Pain'
- 'Miracles'
- 'The Screwtape Letters'
- 'Mere Christianity'
- 'The Great Divorce'
- 'Surprised By Joy'
- 'The Four Loves'

C S Lewis wrote more than 30 books, most designed to inspire an adult readership, and became justly renowned as the most spiritual writer of his day. Already known to a vast audience, Lewis' works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year, and this series has been designed to further broaden his appeal to a new generation of people who seek calm and inspiration in a hectic and ever-changing world.

Available for the first time in an attractive slipcase, each volume is written with the lucidity, warmth and wit that has made Lewis revered as a writer the world over. From his compassionate understanding of human nature in 'The Problem Of Pain', to his entertaining, enlightening and wildly comic satire 'The Screwtape Letters', Lewis is unrivalled in his ability to produce popular and accessible works that remind us of what is truly important in life.
Publication Date:
01 / 05 / 2003
129 x 198mm

You might also like