Don't Let Go

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
Don't Let Go by Jaci Burton


ISBN
9781472228291
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
130 x 199 x 20mm

The sixth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre.

Brady Conners is hardly the settling type, but when tragedy strikes in his family, he has no choice but to return home to Hope, Oklahoma. Setting up shop to work on custom motorcycles and pass the time, Brady has no intention of letting anyone get close - until he meets Megan.

Pastry shop owner Megan Lee is drawn to quiet, brooding Brady. Their connection is undeniable, and it quickly develops from physical attraction into something much stronger. But with Brady putting up barriers, Megan is afraid to truly open her heart - unless she can convince him to let go of the past...
20.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jaci Burton

Description
Information
Titles in Series
The sixth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre.

Brady Conners is hardly the settling type, but when tragedy strikes in his family, he has no choice but to return home to Hope, Oklahoma. Setting up shop to work on custom motorcycles and pass the time, Brady has no intention of letting anyone get close - until he meets Megan.

Pastry shop owner Megan Lee is drawn to quiet, brooding Brady. Their connection is undeniable, and it quickly develops from physical attraction into something much stronger. But with Brady putting up barriers, Megan is afraid to truly open her heart - unless she can convince him to let go of the past...

Want more gorgeously romantic love stories? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with Hope Flames. And check out Jaci's sexy sporting romance series beginning with The Perfect Play.
ISBN:
9781472228291
Publication Date:
26 / 07 / 2016
Pages:
304
Dimensions:
130 x 199 x 20mm
In Search Of Hope
$19.99
 
 

A Time For Hope
$19.99
 
 

Don't Let Go
$20.99
 
 

Love Me Again
$20.99
 
 

One Perfect Kiss
$20.99
 
 


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.