King Of Battle And Blood

King Of Battle And Blood by Scarlett St. Clair


ISBN
9781728258416
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368
Dimensions
127 x 203mm

From fan-favorite Scarlett St. Clair, the bestselling author of the Hades & Persephone series, comes a new epic fantasy filled with danger, darkness, and insatiable romance. Their union is his revenge. Isolde de Lara considers her wedding day to be her death day. To end a years-long war, she is to marry vampire king Adrian Aleksandr Vasiliev, and kill him. But her assassination attempt is thwarted, and Adrian threatens that if Isolde tries kill him again, he will raise her as the undead. Faced with the possibility of becoming the thing she hates most, Isolde seeks other ways to defy him and survive the brutal vampire court. Except it isn't the court she fears most—it's Adrian. Despite their undeniable chemistry, she wonders why the king—fierce, savage, merciless—chose her as consort. The answer will shatter her world.
22.99
RRP: $24.99
8% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Scarlett St. Clair

Description
Information
Reviews
From fan-favorite Scarlett St. Clair, the bestselling author of the Hades & Persephone series, comes a new epic fantasy filled with danger, darkness, and insatiable romance. Their union is his revenge. Isolde de Lara considers her wedding day to be her death day. To end a years-long war, she is to marry vampire king Adrian Aleksandr Vasiliev, and kill him. But her assassination attempt is thwarted, and Adrian threatens that if Isolde tries kill him again, he will raise her as the undead. Faced with the possibility of becoming the thing she hates most, Isolde seeks other ways to defy him and survive the brutal vampire court. Except it isn't the court she fears most—it's Adrian. Despite their undeniable chemistry, she wonders why the king—fierce, savage, merciless—chose her as consort. The answer will shatter her world.
ISBN:
9781728258416
Publication Date:
30 / 11 / 2021
Pages:
368
Dimensions:
127 x 203mm
Untitled
This book ticks all the boxes for someone who is looking for something new and thrilling to read. A spicey enemies to lovers romance where to end a war our main charcter Isolde must marry the creature she hates the most, Adrian king of the vampires. For those of you who enjoyed From Blood and Ash and the Throne of Glass series, this new series will get your heart racing in more ways than one! - Jazmin (QBD)
, 13/01/2022
Untitled
In this thrilling new series by Scarlett St. Cliair we follow Isolde into enemy territory as the new Vampire Queen, after marrying the Blood King to protect her kingdom and her people. But dangerous things are lurking in the shadows; more trecherous than monsters, are Isolde's damning desires for the King. This is the next BIG vampire series! - Caisee (QBD)
, 13/01/2022
Untitled
If you are a fan of dark romance with a generous sprinkle of spice and a healthy dose of violence King of Blood and Battle is for you. Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and Penelope Douglas. I was not able to put this book down! - Neisha (QBD)
, 09/01/2022
Untitled
Seen all over Tiktok, Scarlet St Clair is at it again with an incredible new read. Betrayal, blood and booty calls, you could say this book has it all but it definitely doesn't have a dull moment. If you like something to keep you on the edge of your seat with excitement then this is the book for you. For lovers of Sarah J Maas' 'Court' series and for those who like a bit of romance, this is it! - Jacqueline (QBD)
, 06/01/2022
Untitled
King of Battle and Blood is an adult fantasy romance. It follows princess Isolde, who agrees to be the Vampire king, Adrian's wife for the sake of ending the upcoming war and saving her people. Enemies to lovers, creepy dangerous creatures and relationships between humans and vampires, this book has it all. A must read for any Scarlett St, Clair fan. - Vanessa (QBD)
, 05/01/2022
Untitled
Action-packed and captivating, Scarlett St Clair's latest novel sets a new bar for brilliance on every single page. The story follows Isolde, heir to a kingdom she would do anything to save and betrothed to the one man she swore she'd destroy. Set in an imaginative world, this book is sure to lure you in and have you gasping at every heart-wrenching twist. PERFECT FOR FANS OF SARAH J MAAS! - Ben (QBD)
, 04/01/2022
Untitled
Sworn to be enemies, destined to be together. Utterly captivating and scorchingly hot; the bitter lust between Isolde and King Adrian is undeniable. Scarlett St. Clair is the ruler of romance, and she has once more wove a tale of enemies who can't help but long after each other. Anyone who loves Sarah J Maas or Kristin Cast will undoubtably adore St. Clair's work. - Kale (QBD)
, 03/01/2022
Untitled
Scarlett St Clair is a book-tok favourite for her romance books and her latest, King of Battle and blood, is a bookstagram favourite too. King of Battle and Blood will sate all of your vampire romance needs. Enemies to lovers. Strong female character. Anti-hero male lead. Lovers of Sarah J Maas' Court of Thorns and Roses series will love this book. - Jessica (QBD)
, 31/12/2021
Untitled
From the author of 'Touch of Darkness', comes Scarlett St. Clair's 'King of Battle and Blood'. Isolde De Lara reluctantly marries the Vampire King, determined to end a years-long war by assassinating the man she vowed to love forever. A tale of hatred, bloodshed, and an unlikely romance, King of Battle and Blood is perfect for fans of 'A Discovery of Witches' and 'The Cruel Prince'. - Grace (QBD)
, 30/12/2021
Untitled
King of Battle and Blood is intense, sexy and you won't be able to put it down. From vampires and witches to arranged marriages, enemies to lovers and political court intrigue this has become a new favourite. - Angelique (QBD)
, 30/10/2021

You might also like

Empire Of The Vampire
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Circe
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Court Of Mist And Fury
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Cytonic
32.99
24.99
24% Off
A Court Of Wings And Ruin
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Children Of Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Eye Of The World
22.99
18.99
17% Off
Blood Of Elves
22.99
18.99
17% Off
Nevernight
29.99
10.00
67% Off
Throne Of Glass
19.99
19.99
_% Off
House Of Earth And Blood
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Godsgrave
29.99
10.00
67% Off
Blood Of Elves TV Tie In
22.99
18.99
17% Off
God Emperor Of Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.