Kushiel's Dart by Jacqueline Carey


ISBN
9781035007608
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
864
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Winner of the Locus Award for Best First Novel.

Kushiel’s Dart is an intoxicating fantasy of intrigue, betrayal and desire – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Phèdre nó Delaunay has a turbulent path before her, one that will touch the lives of queens, princes and nobility. It will change the course of her land, but this all lies ahead . . .

After a childhood of indentured servitude, Phèdre’s bond is purchased by Anafiel Delaunay, a nobleman with a very particular mission. He’s also the first to recognize who and what she is: one touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one.

As talented a spy as she is a courtesan, Phèdre stumbles upon a plot that threatens the very foundations of her homeland. Her journey will take her to the edge of despair and beyond, as false friends, loving enemies and beloved assassins can all wear the same glittering mask. Navigating a world of deadly courtiers, heroic traitors and a truly Machiavellian villainess, Phèdre will get but one chance to save all that she holds dear.

Continue the journey with Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey.
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
19.54
RRP: $22.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jacqueline Carey

Kushiels Chosen
29.99
25.49
15% Off
Kushiels Dart
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Kushiels Chosen
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Kushiels Avatar
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Cassiels Servant
36.99
31.44
15% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Winner of the Locus Award for Best First Novel.

Kushiel’s Dart is an intoxicating fantasy of intrigue, betrayal and desire – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Phèdre nó Delaunay has a turbulent path before her, one that will touch the lives of queens, princes and nobility. It will change the course of her land, but this all lies ahead . . .

After a childhood of indentured servitude, Phèdre’s bond is purchased by Anafiel Delaunay, a nobleman with a very particular mission. He’s also the first to recognize who and what she is: one touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one.

As talented a spy as she is a courtesan, Phèdre stumbles upon a plot that threatens the very foundations of her homeland. Her journey will take her to the edge of despair and beyond, as false friends, loving enemies and beloved assassins can all wear the same glittering mask. Navigating a world of deadly courtiers, heroic traitors and a truly Machiavellian villainess, Phèdre will get but one chance to save all that she holds dear.

Continue the journey with Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey.
ISBN:
9781035007608
Publication Date:
13 / 06 / 2023
Pages:
864
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like

House Of Flame And Shadow
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Iron Flame
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Iron Flame Limited ANZ Edition
49.99
34.99
30% Off
Fourth Wing
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Bride
22.99
17.99
22% Off
House Of Flame And Shadow
45.00
35.00
22% Off
A Fate Inked In Blood
34.99
29.74
15% Off
Pestilence
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Fourth Wing
55.00
39.99
27% Off
The Sunlit Man
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Circe Special Edition
39.99
33.99
15% Off
War
24.99
21.24
15% Off
A Game Of Fate
27.99
23.79
15% Off
Famine
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Death
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Song Of The Marked
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Leopards Hunt
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Glow
22.99
19.54
15% Off
What Did You Do
24.99
19.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.