Kushiel's Chosen

Kushiel's Chosen by Jacqueline Carey


ISBN
9781035007622
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
736
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey is a sweeping fantasy of romance, luxuriance and intrigue – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Phèdre has been trained as a skilled spy, courtesan and strategist under her tutor’s watchful eye. He was the first to see she’d been touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one. And above all, Phèdre was taught to observe, remember and analyse – skills that may yet save her life.

Once before, Phèdre gave up everything she held dear to save her homeland, but the gods still cast a shadow over her. For while their young queen is well-loved by her people, there are some who believe other heads should wear the crown. It seems factions who previously escaped the wrath of the mighty are not yet done with schemes for power and revenge.

To protect and serve, Phèdre must once again leave her beloved homeland. She will meet old friends and new enemies . . . and uncover an earth-shattering plot masterminded by the one person she cannot deny.

Start the journey with Kushiel’s Dart, and finish with Kushiel’s Avatar.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jacqueline Carey

Kushiels Dart
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Kushiels Avatar
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Kushiels Chosen
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Kushiels Dart
32.99
26.39
20% Off
Cassiels Servant
36.99
29.59
20% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey is a sweeping fantasy of romance, luxuriance and intrigue – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Phèdre has been trained as a skilled spy, courtesan and strategist under her tutor’s watchful eye. He was the first to see she’d been touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one. And above all, Phèdre was taught to observe, remember and analyse – skills that may yet save her life.

Once before, Phèdre gave up everything she held dear to save her homeland, but the gods still cast a shadow over her. For while their young queen is well-loved by her people, there are some who believe other heads should wear the crown. It seems factions who previously escaped the wrath of the mighty are not yet done with schemes for power and revenge.

To protect and serve, Phèdre must once again leave her beloved homeland. She will meet old friends and new enemies . . . and uncover an earth-shattering plot masterminded by the one person she cannot deny.

Start the journey with Kushiel’s Dart, and finish with Kushiel’s Avatar.
ISBN:
9781035007622
Publication Date:
13 / 06 / 2023
Pages:
736
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like

House Of Flame And Shadow
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Iron Flame
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Fourth Wing
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Iron Flame Limited ANZ Edition
49.99
34.99
30% Off
Bride
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Circe Special Edition
39.99
29.99
25% Off
House Of Flame And Shadow
45.00
35.00
22% Off
Fourth Wing
55.00
39.99
27% Off
Pestilence
24.99
24.99
_% Off
A Fate Inked In Blood
34.99
34.99
_% Off
The Sunlit Man
32.99
24.99
24% Off
War
24.99
24.99
_% Off
A Game Of Fate
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Death
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Glow
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Famine
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Leopards Hunt
22.99
18.39
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.