Oryx And Crake

Oryx And Crake by Margaret Atwood


ISBN
9780349004068
Published
Released
29 / 06 / 2015
Binding
Paperback
Pages
448
Dimensions
129 x 196mm

A stunning and provocative new novel by the internationally celebrated author of The Blind Assassin, winner of the Booker Prize.

Margaret Atwood's new novel is so utterly compelling, so prescient, so relevant, so terrifyingly-all-too-likely-to-be-true, that readers may find their view of the world forever changed after reading it.

With breathtaking command of her shocking material and with her customary sharp wit and dark humour, Atwood projects us into a conceivable future of our own world, an outlandish yet wholly believable place left devastated in the wake of ecological and scientific disaster and populated by characters who will continue to inhabit your dreams long after the book is closed.

This is Margaret Atwood at the absolute peak of her powers. For readers of ORYX AND CRAKE, nothing will ever look the same again.
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Margaret Atwood

Burning Questions
42.99
42.99
_% Off
Dearly
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Dearly
27.99
27.99
_% Off
The Testaments
22.99
14.99
35% Off
The Robber Bride
22.99
22.99
_% Off
To Castle Catula
25.00
25.00
_% Off
The Heart Goes Last
19.99
19.99
_% Off
MaddAddam
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Robber Bride
19.99
19.99
_% Off
On Writers and Writing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Year Of The Flood
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Survival
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Cats Eye
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Moral Disorder
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Penelopiad
19.95
19.95
_% Off
The Handmaids Tale
14.99
12.99
13% Off
Good Bones
23.99
23.99
_% Off
Wilderness Tips
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Door
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Cats Eye
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Handmaids Tale
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Edible Woman
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Lady Oracle
24.99
24.99
_% Off

You might also like

1984
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Gothic Fantasy Norse Myths  Tales
44.99
15.99
64% Off
Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales
45.00
15.99
64% Off
Animal Farm
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Popular Penguins Lolita
12.99
12.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.