Not a member? Join now
Cart: 0 items, $0.00 | View Cart | Checkout
Australian owned and operated
Gift Vouchers
Gift Vouchers

Payment Methods

QBD Proudly Supports


Books > Children's > Series > Animal Series

Thea Stilton 01: Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code
RRP*: $12.99
134 x 194mm
Available at our stores.
Usually ships in 4 to 6 business days.
Available now at these stores


When Geronimo's sister, Thea, is invited to teach a journalism class at a college on Mouse Island, she has no idea that she's going to be called on to help solve a mystery. But when a student disappears, it's up to Thea and five of her students to find out what happened. A nail-biting mystery ensues, complete with secret passages, underground tunnels, and more than a few surprises along the way. Readers will love following the clues to help Thea and her new friends through their first adventure together!

Ages 7-10

People who purchased "Thea Stilton 01: Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code" also bought...

Thea Stilton 04: Thea Stilton and The Secret City
Thea Stilton 06: Thea Stilton and the Cherry Blossom Adventure
Geronimo Stilton Graphic Novel 02: The Secret of the Sphinx
Thea Stilton 05: Thea Stilon and the Mystery in Paris
Geronimo Stilton graphic Novel 03: The Coliseum Con
Thea Stilton 03: Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck
Beast Quest: Master Your Destiny 01: The Dark Cauldron
Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea
Rainbow Magic Bumper 19: Natalie The Christmas Stocking Fairy
The Emperor's New Clothes


This product has not been reviewed. Review this book?

"Thea Stilton 01: Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code" is available now at these stores...

Please contact the store and quote ISBN "9780545103671" to confirm availability.
* RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
Club QBD Login

Join our mailing list for great deals and special offers!

Featured Book
Recently Reviewed
The Girl on the TrainRachel commutes to work every day on the same train, stopping at the same places, seeing the same faces. She has...
Throne of Glass 01: Throne of GlassA renowned killer, betrayed by someone in the shadows of her life, Celaena Sardothien was caught and sentenced to life...
Love, TanyaThe author of Love, Tanya is the talented Tanya Burr, who is just one of a few 'beauty' Youtube stars to recently...