Supertato Veggies Assemble by Sue; Linnet, Paul Hendra


ISBN
9781471121005
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
30
Dimensions
260 x 260mm

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup?

A funny, fast-moving adventure for fans of Supertato and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Guess How Much I Love You
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Wombat Stew
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Possum Magic
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Spot Says Goodnight
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Somewhere In Australia
24.99
12.99
48% Off
The Rainbow Fish
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Bin Chicken
18.99
12.99
32% Off
Koala Lou
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Noni The Pony
24.99
12.99
48% Off
Animalia
29.99
12.99
57% Off
Bluey BBQ
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Pig The Grub
18.99
12.99
32% Off
My Farm 30th Anniversary Edition
24.99
12.99
48% Off
A Giraffe In The Bath
24.99
12.99
48% Off
The Lion King Hakuna Matata
19.99
6.99
65% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.