You Matter by Christian Robinson


ISBN
9781471195235
Published
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
32
Dimensions
229 x 279mm

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, this sensitive and impactful picture book about seeing the world from different points of view, from award-winning author-illustrator Christian Robinson. In this bright and beautiful picture book, many different perspectives around the world are deftly and empathetically explored - from a pair of bird-watchers to the pigeons they're feeding, from the hugest dinosaur to the tiniest fly. Young readers will be drawn into the luminous illustrations inviting them to engage with the world in a new way and see how everyone is connected and that everyone matters.
24.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Christian Robinson


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.