Cameron Battle And The Hidden Kingdoms

Cameron Battle And The Hidden Kingdoms by Jamar J. Perry


ISBN
9781526646859
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
240
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Percy Jackson meets Black Panther - this blockbuster middle-grade adventure is perfect for fans of Jane Doe and the Cradle of All Worlds and Wilbur Smith's Cloudburst.

Cameron Battle grew up reading The Book of Chidani, cherishing stories about the fabled kingdom that cut itself off from the world to save the Igbo people from danger. Passed down over generations, the Book is Cameron’s only connection to his parents, who disappeared one fateful night two years ago.

Ever since, his grandmother has kept the Book locked away, but it calls to Cameron. When he and his best friends, Zion and Aliyah, decide to open it again, they are magically transported to Chidani. Instead of a land of beauty and wonder, they find a kingdom in extreme danger, as the queen’s sister seeks to destroy the barrier between worlds. The people of Chidani have been waiting for the last Descendant to return and save them … Is Cameron ready to be the hero they need?

Inspired by West African and Igbo history and mythology, this adventure-filled fantasy introduces readers to Cameron Battle as he begins his journey to greatness.
12.99
RRP: $14.99
13% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more


Cameron Battle And The Hidden Kingdoms is scheduled to be released in 5 days.

You might also like

Big Shot
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again
22.99
14.99
35% Off
Daughter Of The Deep
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Megamonster
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Always
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Escape From Falaise
18.99
14.99
21% Off
Wolf Girl Four Book Box Set
39.99
29.99
25% Off
Ninja Dogs
15.99
11.99
25% Off
An Unexpected Hero
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Spinning Weird
15.99
11.99
25% Off
The Christmas Pig
39.99
29.99
25% Off
Theyre BeeHind You
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Animal Train
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Across The Sea
15.99
15.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.