Climbing Fear

Climbing Fear by Leisl Leighton


ISBN
9781867208112
Published
Binding
Paperback

Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts. His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to his death on a climb while shooting their show. In the fierce media fallout, Reid begins to question everything about himself. Crippled by a new fear of climbing, Reid returns to CoalCliff stud, his family's horse farm, to recover.Single mother Natalia Robinson is determined to start afresh, away from the shadow of her past. A job at CoalCliff Stud where she lived as a child is the perfect opportunity to live the quiet life she always wanted. But she is unprepared to see Reid, and is even more unprepared for the passion that still burns between them.But after a series of menacing events threaten the new home she is trying to build, Nat realises that Reid is the only person she can rely on to keep her and her daughter safe. Together, Reid and Nat must face the pasts that haunt them if they are to survive the present and forge a future of hope.
29.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Better off Dead
32.99
16.99
48% Off
The Judges List
32.99
16.99
48% Off
The Dark Hours
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Fear No Evil
32.99
16.99
48% Off
Cold Heart
24.99
14.99
40% Off
The Quickie
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Autopsy
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Lake House
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Abandoned In Death
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The People vs Alex Cross
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Naked In Death
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Woman In Darkness
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Run Rose Run
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Law Of Innocence
32.99
14.99
55% Off
1st To Die
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.