Do Not Panic the Pixies by Michelle Robinson & Sharon Davey


ISBN
9781408894941
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
240
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

This cheeky and chucklesome illustrated young fiction series stars Grace, the intrepid princess-knight! From Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson and featuring illustrations by Sharon Davey

Join princess-knight Grace on her latest epic adventure!

Watch out, WONDERMERE – QUESTIVAL IS HERE! It’s time for a FANTASTICALLY FUN weekend of camping and competing in quests. The big question is: who will get the prized GOLDEN PLUME? Giant Mondo Colossa looks hard to beat. Even the pixies are singing her praises and they ALMOST ALWAYS predict the winner.

But that’s COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY FINE. After all, winning isn’t everything. Unless your name is Princess Grace …

Discover the cheeky, charming, side-splitting young fiction series from bestselling and Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson. Chockful of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch. Featuring hilarious black-and-white illustrations by Sharon Davey.

Have you read all of the books in the series?

DO NOT DISTURB THE DRAGONS
DO NOT MESS WITH THE MERMAIDS
DO NOT PANIC THE PIXIES
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Michelle Robinson & Sharon Davey

Goodnight Princess
14.99
4.99
67% Off
The Hat That Zack Loves
19.99
15.99
20% Off
And The Robot Went
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Tunisian Crochet Workshop
49.99
39.99
20% Off
Bears Dont Wear Shoes
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Oh Sir Bragalot
14.99
11.99
20% Off

You might also like

Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Lost Hero
18.99
18.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.